What makes us the best? We truly care about you!

Wedding Wire Reviews

  

We had an amazing experience with Rev. Scott. Not only was he patient, but he was very supportive and listened to all the things that we wanted and were important to us. Highly recommend. He will make your life so easy!

…Renee & Mike Gorman, Married on 08/31/2019


I would recommend Rev. Scott as the officiant… Rev. Scott was very helpful…he was exceptionally kind with great understanding of the moment.

…Emmanuel Obas, Married on 08/10/2019


Rev. Scott wrote and spoke a really beautiful ceremony for us. My parents and guests were very happy with Rev. Scott. He was so kind and full of positive energy making our special ceremony ever better than what we imagined. 

…Val D., Married on 07/04/2019 


THANK YOU Reverend Scott! Very easy going and to the point and was able to come up with creative ideas that fit us as a couple. I am so grateful and thankful he was a part of my wedding! Highly recommended!

…Keri, Married on 06/28/2019


Amazing event true blessing! Rev Scott made my wife’s and I event a true fairly tale. He is so well prepared that we had to worry about nothing. Thank you Rev. Scott.

…Anthony, Married on 05/25/2019


Rev. Scott is the best! We can’t say enough good things about Reverend Scott and are still getting compliments on our ceremony! He is very easy to talk to, picked the perfect passage for our ceremony and was just easy and a pleasure to deal with! He is genuine, attentive and calming, we are beyond happy we were lucky enough to have Rev Scott be a part of our special day!

…Matt C., Married on 04/27/2019    


A wonderful experience! Rev Scott performed a lovely and relaxed beach wedding ceremony. It was very personal and meaningful, and he has an easy, peaceful demeanor. It was perfect!

…Sheri Griffin, Married on 04/04/2019


Made the best day even better! Trying to find an officiant was the scariest for us because we are both catholic, but since we were getting married outdoors, it wasn’t possible. I trusted the amazing reviews that reverend Scott had and had many nice conversations and emails (he is excellent with communication- much better than I was lol) and so I glad I trusted those feelings and words of others. He planned with us to make it our personal ceremony and he just made our day that much more special. He handled everything before and after. We already have an approved marriage license with county- he’s that good! If I could give more stars I would have! Thanks again Reverend Scott!

…Jessica M., Married on 03/23/2019

  

Rev. Scott exceeds expectations! My fiancé (at the time) and I were planning a destination wedding in Jupiter, Florida. After conducting online research for officiants in the area, we chose Rev. Scott primarily for the passion he displayed in a posted video of him officiating another couple’s ceremony. His well-designed and informative website revealed experience, professionalism, exceptional reviews, organization, and personalization. Those last two characteristics were especially important to me, because I am a Type-A person. A month before the ceremony, we had a phone consultation with Rev. Scott. Even though he clearly has more experience with ceremony design than me, I was pleasantly surprised by his humble response to my proposed ceremony script. It was evident he wanted to do what would make us happy. He suggested tweaks and offered ideas based on his experiences, but he did not pressure us to do anything. We ended up using each of his ideas, because we knew they indeed would enhance the ceremony. The fact that we consulted with him for one hour revealed his patience and care. Because he truly wanted us to be comfortable with him as our officiant, he encouraged us to email him with any future questions. Then he reached out via email the week of the wedding to see if we had any questions or concerns. The day of the wedding, Rev. Scott arrived at the venue 30 minutes early to introduce himself to our parents and to review their roles in the ceremony. He also conversed with our other guests. Fifteen minutes before the ceremony, we met with him for a final run through of the plan. Not surprisingly, he perfectly officiated the ceremony! Afterwards, he gave us a beautiful card and framed certificate. The day after the wedding, he emailed a personalized note with congratulations and well wishes.  Undoubtedly, Rev. Scott was willing to do whatever it took to ensure we were happy with his service. What exceeded our expectations, however, was his genuine care about our story and our happiness.

…Beth Middendorf, Married on 03/22/2019


Perfect ceremony with Rev. Scott!  We are so happy to have had Rev. Scott marry us. He kept in touch with us over the months and as the day got closer and was very receptive to what we wanted and assured us everything would be great. He was fantastic! I did not have to stress or worry about anything!! Highly recommend his officiant service. Thank you Rev. Scott!! 

...Ashley M. & Nick S., Married on 02/23/2019


We loved Rev. Scott. From the day I first spoke to him live, down to our goodbyes at the ceremony. He was beyond professional and had such an amazing presentation/personality for our ceremony. The way that he really got to know us as a couple as well as relate our love story to beautiful scriptures/readings was so perfect. His timing was perfect and his understanding for love was exactly what we needed. Thanks for making our day so memorable and special, Rev. Scott.

...Lexi Savarese, Married on 02/02/2019


We highly recommend Rev. Scott! Mark and I could not have had a better officiant to marry us than Rev. Scott.  He is not only extremely professional but very kind, warm, with a keen sense of humor. Add to that, he has a knack of putting you to ease on what is typically a nerve-racking time. He was fun and engaging and wrote wonderful vows that were so meaningful to us! 

…Jan Young, Married on 01/24/2019


It was a great ceremony! Rev. Scott did it the way we dreamed too! Thank you very much again and again and again. 

…Alexandru, Married on 01/17/2019


Outstanding!  Rev. Scott, we can not thank you enough.  A month later and we still continue to get compliments about your service, especially the kind gesture of including our children and dog in our wedding ceremony.  You brought your kind heart, professionalism, sense of humor,  and years of expertise to the table when you performed our ceremony, and you made it truly a moment that we and our families will not forget.  Kat & Bill

...Katherine Roberts, Married on 01/12/2019


Rev. Scott rescued us from a court-house wedding. He responded to my S.O.S. immediately, allowing us to wed in a lovely garden with him officiating. He was professional, considerate, and...just amazing!

…Janice Mooney, Married on 12/17/2018


Reverend Scott, thank you so much for making Michael and Alexandra’s ceremony a great success. We all know that you were GOD send, and even at a last minute request. We will definitely recommend your service and professional personality to all our friends and relatives.

…Ray Vasquez, Married on 11/17/2018 


Rev. Scott went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and ready for our wedding! He was super informative, extremely kind, and very easy-going. You could tell he really cared about us as individuals and he did an awesome job customizing the ceremony! He was easy to communicate with and completely professional! I would 110% recommend him to anyone looking for a perfect ceremony! 

…Danielle Lifavi, Married on 11/09/2018


Reverend Scott was excellent. He was kind, professional, and so fun and easy to work with in crafting the perfect and most meaningful ceremony! He was warm and helped put me at ease:) I would highly recommend Reverend Scott. 

…Sarah Vitulli, Married on 11/04/2018


A perfect ceremony! Reverend Scott made us feel at home from minute one on the phone and when our wedding was over, he was a friend.  Rev. Scott takes it seriously and personally - he really cared to make sure we were ok with everything, with special attention to my wife, and he was sincere!

...Sandro Marcel Herrera, Married on 10/27/2018

 

Rev. Scott was phenomenal!!! My husband and I could not have asked for a better officiant. Scott took the time to really get to know who we were as individuals and as a couple. Additionally, Rev. Scott customized our ceremony to incorporate little things we say to each other throughout our years together. That gave it a very personal feel. Thank you again Rev. Scott! You made our ceremony everything we dreamed of and more! 

…Rachel, Married on 10/21/2018


Reverend Scott did a fantastic job officiating our wedding. During the planning process he was very informative and made sure he created a ceremony that accommodated everything we wanted and how we wanted it. I started having a panic attack shortly before the ceremony and he was able to give me a little pep-talk that calmed me down and brought me back to the present moment. For someone who had never met me or my husband in person, he did a great job conveying our love story to our guests. Thank you Reverend Scott for being a part of this monumental time in our life-long journey together.

…Amanda, Married on 10/06/2018


Reverend a Scott was the very best, professional ,prompt and a lovely ceremony, I highly recommend him ,we were extremely pleased with the service .

…Susan, Married on 09/14/2018


Rev Scott, has a very sincere and spiritual way that he conducted our wedding ceremony. We felt that his words and acts where meant for us and that he truly spoke from his heart. The celtic knot tie was a very special addition to our ceremony. Two Thumbs way up!

…Guy, Married on 08/18/2018


It was great working with Rev. Scott. We were looking for a simple but heartfelt ceremony and that's exactly what he delivered. It was a great day!

…Allyson, Married on 08/06/2018


From the beginning we loved how easy it was to work with Rev. Scott. Through the questionnaire and the consultation, Rev. Scott was full of personality and made us feel at ease. On the day of our wedding, meeting Rev. Scott to go over the legal aspects were simple and he performed an amazing service. Very easy to follow along with and personal touch based on our relationship. We are extremely pleased with having Rev. Scott as our officiant!

…Keith, Married on 07/28/2018


Scott was everything we could have wanted from an officiant and more. We wanted something quaint and romantic and Scott put our ceremony together perfectly. He was there for us whenever we had questions or concerns and gave us ideas that we hadn't even thought of. I can't say enough about him! Highly recommended!

…Caitlin, Married on 06/23/2018


I think searching for an officiant was one of the hardest parts of planning my wedding. My husband and I did not want to get married in the church, but did want a religious ceremony. The first time I spoke to Rev. Scott I knew he was the perfect person to officiate our marriage. He was very personable and knowledgeable in so many things. He went over the order of events with me in detail before, and included every little personal touch we wanted in the ceremony. The ceremony was beautiful, and all my family and friends complimented Rev. Scott on how well he spoke and the lovely ceremony he conducted. He is so professional and down to earth. I would highly recommend to anyone!

…Jacqueline, Married on 06/08/2018



Rev. Scott, Ordained Non-Denominational Wedding Minister and Civil Marriage Officiant
Rev. Scott, Ordained Non-Denominational Wedding Minister and Civil Marriage Officiant